yogimi

yoga und aerial yoga in hamburg

Personal Yoga Training

Your Personal Yoga: Yoga just for you – where you want, when you want. The advantages: individual Yoga, one-on-one training, modified training, perfect alignment and adjustments, time and space just for yourself.

Choose yourself: Sivananda Yoga or Aerial Yoga, special sequences for Runners, Athletes or Moms-to-be, Postnatal or Pelvic Floor Yoga, one person, couple or friends – contact me for an individual class.

Prices:

60 or 90 minutes Sivananda, Special or Aerial Yoga Class for two people with Carolin Adler in Hamburg: 60 Euro/ 90 Euro – dates on request. For three or more persons as well as requested training in the premises of the studio I will charge additional fees – prices on request. You are welcome to contact me.

Contact

yogimi

yoga und aerial yoga in hamburg

Personal Yoga Training

Dein Personal Yoga: Individuelles Yoga, wann und wo Du willst. Die Vorteile liegen klar auf der Hand: Yoga auf dich angepasst, individuelle Betreuung und Fortschritte, genauste Hilfestellungen und Anpassungen, Ruhe und Zeit nur für Dich.

Ob Sivananda Yoga oder Aerial Yoga, spezielle Übungen und Sequenzen für Läufer, Ausgleichstraining für Athleten oder Schwangere, Rückbildungs- oder Beckenbodenyoga, ob alleine oder zu zweit – konkaktiert mich für einen Termin.

Preise:

60 oder 90 Minuten einer Sivananda, Special oder Aerial Yoga Class (im privaten Rahmen) für zwei Personen mit Carolin Adler in Hamburg: 60 Euro/ 90 Euro – Termine auf Anfrage. Bei drei Personen und mehr sowie Aerial Yoga Training im Studio erhebe ich Zuschläge p. P. oder für die Raummiete. Preise hier auf Anfrage. Kontaktiert mich gern!

Kontakt